Skip to main content
Adolfo Napoleoni
AMMINISTRATORE UNICO

adolfo@omeco.it

Giancarlo Napoleoni
DIRETTORE GENERALE

giancarlo@omeco.it

Enzo Napoleoni
RESPONSABILE USATO ITALIA

enzo@omeco.it

Paolo Napoleoni
EXPORT MANAGER

paolo@omeco.it

Federico Napoleoni
VENDITE VOLVO

federico@omeco.it

Elisa Napoleoni
OMECOHUB

elisa@omeco.it

Maria Napoleoni

RESPONSABILE NOLEGGIO

maria@omeco.it

Silvia Napoleoni
AMMINISTRAZIONE

silvia@omeco.it

Francesco Napoleoni
RESPONSABILE USATO

francesco@omeco.it

Gianluca Leo
OMECOHUB

gianluca@omeco.it